Episode 2

Two days in a row, I’m on a roll!

Wearing: Old Navy cardigan, H&M sheath dress, Banana Republic necklace, Citizen watch, sterling silver bracelet and ring, Land’s End Canvas suede heels.

I love these new shoes from Land’s End Canvas, out of all places! I was really hesitant to purchase these since they are half a size smaller than my other heels, but some of my size 7.5 heels feel a tad large so I figured, why not give it a try. They were less than $30 with free shipping!! How could I resist the genuine suede stacked high heel? With the supposed 5 inches (and sneaky <one inch platform that the website did not mention!), these shoes are actually much more comfortable than some of the other heels I’ve tried on before. It’s hard to get used to wearing shoes with the platform, but once you’re used to it, it’s a piece of cake. 

    • Tiffany
    • June 9th, 2011

    yup, it’s official – i forgot what your face looks like!

    🙂

  1. Loving the lace detail on the dress and great deal on the shoes! I’m a sucker for comfy shoes so I’ll have to check out Land’s End next time!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

